Fire Emblem Blog

Fire Emblem Wikia

Posted on: July 23, 2008

I was asked if I could post a link to Fire Emblem Wikia some time ago, but with E3 I didn’t have the time. With that out of the way I would like to keep my promise :P .

Fire Emblem Wikia

It’s pretty much an encyclopedia about all things fire emblem, covering everything from the older games to super smash bros. brawl. They apparently need some more contributers, as they still have a lot of content to get up.

 

–Saint of Swords

8 Responses to "Fire Emblem Wikia"

I’d help and all. But I got a blog of my own to look out for.

Yea, I’ve got a ton of stuff, and I’ve only played 2 FE games. (GBA ones) I’m not even contributing to the Mario Wiki 0.0

Sweet. Thanks man.

I’ve contributed to the Yugioh Wikia, but I won’t be of much help to an FE wiki (I’ve only played 7 and 8). I also would have to learn those codes for links and tables.

Any Pokémon Wikia?

Jeez, they probably have more info on there than I know.

Yet, they are probably lacking. But that doesn’t mean that they don’t have loads of content. They just don’t have everything. Still, no one is perfect. That is a fact.

wait what is it that they want do they ant people to visit the site or become a member

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

