Fire Emblem Blog

Avatar Contest

Posted on: December 15, 2008

FE Blog is having another contest! This time its a avatar making contest.

The theme: anything nintendo. The size for your entry is 100 x 100. Your only allowed to enter one entry.  And it must be your work.

Your entry must be entered by Dec. 22nd.

Send your entry to MastrKakashi@aol.com

Note: This isnt a sprite contest, you must work with a real image

~Dark Priestess

16 Responses to "Avatar Contest"

Ohhhh. Anything, nintendo? Time to go find some fun….

I will participate.

Meh, MSPaint is thew worst prgram for this ever. And I don’t feel like downloading a different one.

Maybe you aren’t skilled enough. Microsoft Paint Shop Pro. is an excellent program to use. It takes talent to know how to properly use a program. Whether you have that talent or not, don’t take it out on the Program. So people are good at other programs I suppose.

>< paint shop pro isnt microsoft

!? Excuse me? Well then…I suppose you can’t have talent if the program is utter erm…let’s forget about this.

This’ll be fun. =D

But what nintendo should I do… And 100×100?

Oh good. So Nintendo like Mario and Luigi or other Nintendo connected characters ( Sonic for example )

it has to be just nintendo, not a multi platform game

is it cool if i use something I’ve made before the contest was posted? What I mean is…I have this awesome Limstella avatar…its 100×100 :D….is it cool if I use it? Its my work, btw.

Yes, if it is your work, and it is not copywritten, then you are allowed to send it to mastrkakashi@aol.com. It is common sense for this contest.

for future referances, since i started the contest, you should let me take care of the questions SL..

is it a sprite or her official art?

Just wanted to let everyone know that there are only 2 days left before the contest entry ends, and I will not be taking late entrys.

It is Limstella’s official art. Why?

[No advertising]

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

