Fire Emblem Blog

Poll #5

Posted on: June 13, 2007

Do You Have A Favorite Fire Emblem Couple?

 

ย 1.) Yes

2.) No

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

if you do have a favorite couple make sure to include who they are ๐Ÿ™‚ .

by Saint Of Swords.

18 Responses to "Poll #5"

yep boyd and mist i like them the most because they are so different.

ninian and eliwood, just because eliwood gets such a unfortunate story

i would probably pick ninian and eliwood,too.

Umm yea i notice that most of you are posting abuot the first released fire emblem game for GBA, but my favorite ouple is from sacred stones, and it is Natasha, and Joshua. They are such a great couple, because over the times that you get a A support you see the bond grow, and they just are so madly is love.

yeah, forgot about that one I always get Joshua and Natasha an A

Ross The Hero said:Umm yea i notice that most of you are posting abuot the first released fire emblem game for GBA, but my favorite ouple is from sacred stones, and it is Natasha, and Joshua.

I actually have a ton of favorite FE couples,I just picked eliwood and ninian cause… I think I went a total of two games without getting the LV A support ๐Ÿ˜• .I have alot of SS couples that I like…lute and artur,joshua and marisa/natasha,colm and neimi,ephraim and tana/L’arachel (thats actually my hardest choice since I always play with tana and L’arachel and happen to like them both very much ๐Ÿ˜ฏ ) .

I can’t pick dang you. Renton and Eureka or Dominic and Anemone. Wait, that’s not Fire Emblem. I don’t know, there are a lot of them. Sinc ei Can’t decide, I’ll just list what I know.
Joshua/Natasha
Artur/Lute
Eirika/Innes
Hector/Lyn
Serra/Oswin
Neimi/Colm
Eliwood/Ninian
Sain/just about any girl he can talk too.
I know there are more, but thats all I can think of.

i always do serra/matthew. just so he can get a good ending

yes, Erk and Nino. Nino can’t read which makes her cute and Erk gives her a picture book and she gets happy. and L’Arachel and Ephraim. because its a funny conversation.

Joshua and L’Arachel is great too. She decides to build a gambling hall in Rausten.

one of the supports i think is strange in SS is amelia/ewan and ross/amelia.i think they get married in the alternetive endings, arent they a little young ๐Ÿ˜• .maybe its suposed to be some years later

Actualy in the Ewan/Amelia one it never states the got married it just states that they settled down several years later. Dont know about the ross one though since i never have gotten it.

it says that they have a kid or something, i’ll post the amelia/ewan one later

here it is.

Ewan and Amelia
After the war, Ewan and Amelia set out, as promised, on a trip around the world. Their deeds along the way made small legends in the regions they visited. In time, Amelia gave birth to a daughter, and they settled down.

See never says anything about marriage and i new the kid thing but that dosn’t meen they got married yeah sure they probably did but that is not the point

what is the point then ๐Ÿ˜• ? im confused…

The point is wait it…has been so long i forgot my own point, wow

dang it i misplaced the … it was soppused to be right after “is”

Comments are closed.

