Fire Emblem Blog

Poll #10~Favorite Un-Promoted Class

Posted on: July 8, 2007

yup…I decided to add the title of the poll in the subject ^_^ .not all that important but you have to admit…it looks much better 😛 .

 What Is Your Favorite Un-Promoted Class?

 

1.) Mercenary

2.) Myrmidon

 3.) Knight

4.)Wyvren Knight

5.)Pegasus Knight

6.) Cavalier

7.) Fighter

8.) Archer

9.) Nomad

10.) Shaman

11.)Mage

12.) Monk

13.) Cleric

14.) Lord

15.) Thief

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

same rules apply as always.this poll will be the theme of the next role playing article by the way 😉 .

by Saint Of Swords

[100 gold earned]

 

38 Responses to "Poll #10~Favorite Un-Promoted Class"

*sigh* I have always had an affinity for sorcery, so I vote Mage.

[20 gold earned]

i like theifs ^_^

[20 gold earned]

Why are there no Axe knights? Or the other cavaliers from PoR?

[SoS:then vote caviler…that will include all the ones in PoR as well]

Well, maybe he just didn’t want to get too far in to the different classes, so he only made… 15 different classes available… *realizes something*

What in the world? I didn’t know that there were so many different classes… 0.o’

[20 gold earned]

are we going to be the classes or… do i get a theif?

[20 gold earned]

I deleted the irrelevent comments since the problem is cleared up 🙂 .

MatthewThief said:are we going to be the classes or… do i get a theif?

its a secret 😉 *hasnt really decided yet*.

[20 gold earned]

Fine i vote cavalier. Since you wont just add Axe knight to the poll you lazy person you.

[20 gold earned]

in almost every FE theres a theif i like… but not in 6 :p

[20 gold earned]

And in every single fe with axe knights other than four and five there is one i like.

[20 gold earned]

well i dont have those hard to get games.. so unfortunately i wouldnt know *sigh* whats Arthur like?

[20 gold earned]

Myrmidon Myrmidon!! i like Myrmidons so much. they are soo cool but fragile. 😳 . but i like them. Guy especially! so i vote Myrmidons. oh and Myrmidons such as guy are not bad. just a bit fragile… 😳 .

[20 gold earned]

Mathewthief it was a joke because that only leaves 9 and 10 and ten has all the playable characters from 9 so you get the idea.

[20 gold earned]

hmm… well, in any case, I’m impartial to sorcery, so… I guess I have nothing else to say here.

[20 gold earned]

I vote mercenary.they just seem to have the easiest time 😛 .

[20 gold earned]

Actually, I guess I do have something else to say here. Mercenaries can have the hardest time, if not in FE. Aren’t they the first in defense? I mean… I read a war strategy book, and it said that in most strategys, Mercenaries are the first troops deployed.

[20 gold earned]

I’m going to have to go with thiefs. Most of my favorite characters are thiefs.

[20 gold earned]

Shaman!!! They look cool, Those robes must get pretty warm though.

[20 gold earned]

yeah they must get hot and if they got caught in the rain eww

[20 gold earned]

Heh… when I think of a shaman, I think of Mumbo Jumbo from Banjo Kazooie. Lol…

[20 gold earned]

Actually, I guess I do have something else to say here. Mercenaries can have the hardest time, if not in FE.

well yeah,they actually have really hard jobs.but as far as stats are conserned they arnt horribly fragile or really inacurate or anything like that.I can see why they would be put on the front lines though…you cant pay a dead guy his wages 🙂 (likewise a dead guy cant ask for them).

[20 gold earned]

Wow, I totaly forgot about shamans, but I still prefer thiefs.

[20 gold earned]

Shamanators all the way. Magic is awesome stuff.

[20 gold earned]

I like theifs well 1). because of Matthew and because i like cloaks and daggers

[20 gold earned]

I like shamans because they have a cool look and are powerful.

[20 gold earned]

well… looks aren’t everything. 💡 hey… When is the next role playing article gonna be up, anyway?

[20 gold earned]

Yeah when is the next rp going to be up? I want to swing my axe around and maybe lop a few heads off.

[20 gold earned]

but you didnt buy an axe yet :p I bought a fire tome *waiting for Saint to check the shop*

[20 gold earned]

Now i have. :p

[20 gold earned]

I don’t have enough money for anything.

[20 gold earned]

Then post more.

[20 gold earned]

hmmmmm. posting is good.. i would like to buy a rune sword…… but i don’t have any gold either. 😥 .

[20 gold earned]

Posting too much is spam. I would write an article but I dinnae think it would be very good. Mainly because I have nothing to write about.

[20 gold earned]

It’s not spam if you keep it on topic. Anywho, when do i get the axe i bought? I think i may have been conned.

[20 gold earned]

ill get to the purchases later,right now I feel like I could fall asleep 😐 (not a good thing while on WP.com).

[20 gold earned]

Just make sure that you dont double post and dont have really short posts(one to three words) and it should be fine..

[20 gold earned]

If I had two choices my second would have been prolly a Mecenary. They’re pretty darn good.

oh!!! i know if i could pick two choices then i would go with a shaman! but nothing could replace guy!

you know come to think of it my favorite class might be pegusus knights 😆 .

Comments are closed.

