Fire Emblem Blog

The FE Blog Lotery Winner

Posted on: July 27, 2007

after rigged random choosing a winner has been decided for the Fire Emblem Blog Lotery! who is it? well…ME OFCOARSE! MWA HAHAHAHAH…Huh? its…not me?!? crud…well whatever,the real winner is…………………..

ME! haha! …I wish -_- ,the real winner is Matthewthief.what are the odds? well…1/3 actually,and as such MT recieves 250 gold.so congradulations!

…jerk :p .

by Saint Of Swords

 

 

 

9 Responses to "The FE Blog Lotery Winner"

yay i won ^_^

I knew adding ten extra “saint of swords” entrys to the pile wouldn’t be enough -_-‘ .seriously though congradulations 🙂 .

lucky.. 😡 .

Dude, I so totally thought I would win. *mumblessomethingaboutnotentering*

heh heh, that’s why I didn’t enter. I probably wouldn’t have won, and I was right!

That’s my nindo, don’t try and you can’t fail, don’t play and you can’t lose, and if you don’t lose you win, so by not playing, you win!

I understood that. I think. Yeah… No. In my mind, this is what my face was like. 😀 😛 🙂 😐 😕

Dang it i forgot to enter.

Well anywho here is my nindo:

Don’t try and you can’t fail, don’t play and you can’t lose, but if you don’t try you can’t suceed and if you don’t play you can’t win and when you don’t win you lose.

Oh yah and here is my way of life (No it is not the same thing as a nindo.):

Two wrongs don’t make a right…but three lefts do.

Haw! Good nindos.

Comments are closed.

