Fire Emblem Blog

Lottery And A Poll.

Posted on: September 21, 2007

since the next role-playing is comming up and some of you have such little money that you dont let your elder brother as much as sleep >_< I thought doing a lottery would be a good idea.in addition I have a poll about the RPing.

first things first the lottery: all you have to do is give up 5 gems and you will be added to a list of people who could win the prize of curently 15 gems+ the number of gems used to enter. *bored* wooohooo.the lottery drawing will be done the day before the role-playing starts…which is in two days…I think. As im sure you can figure out the winner will be anounced on the same day.

now onto the poll:

Where Would You Prefer The Role-Playing To Take Place?

1.) Fire Emblem Blog

2.) The Blazing Emblem

3.) Both sites! *gets hit on head by saint*

4.) Make another site to do it on! *gets shot*

~~~~~

either one is fine (except the last two -_- ) so pick whatever you like.

Β by Saint Of Swords

30 Responses to "Lottery And A Poll."

it depends, if you can get the sprites to work the TBE if not FE Blog is fine

I’m in.

I vote TBE.

i vote Fire Emblem Blog, and i’m in too. πŸ™‚

i dont think i have enough to enter, but if i do i’ll be in too

i’ll put in 6 gems, i think i have enough.

Im in for the lottery… if i have enough and id prefer Fire Emblem Blog.

yeah, FE blog rules!! TBE is still cool. n_n

the whole sprite thing isn’t working so good, I cant seem to install it properly. maybe i’ll try again tomarrow while the sites closed.

so did i have enough gems for the lottery?

i hope FEblog wins. ;_;

me to me to πŸ™‚ so what is the jackpot so far?

I vote Fire Emblem Blog ^.^ Oh, and I’m in too.

incase u haven’t read what i said on TBE im under dragoon14 now

Did you have a birthday?

I think that, no matter the direction of the poll, we should have one on TBE so that we can see which we like better.

Good luck on the sprites.

dragoon14 Said:incase u haven’t read what i said on TBE im under dragoon14 now

I can give you a new password for dragoon 13 if you want πŸ™‚ .either that or I can delete dragoon 14 if you prefer.

Shinigami Ninja Said:I think that, no matter the direction of the poll, we should have one on TBE so that we can see which we like better.

yeah i’ll make sure I do at least one on TBE.over the next few days I should have the site able to role-play so heres hoping =P .

i’ll enter the lottery as well.

(sorry for the double post *gives himself a warning*)

[lottery closed]

did FE blog win?

on the next one will u include laguz or dragon people like ninian and… myrrh?

who knows, only SOS knows. πŸ˜‰

SoS knows all, which means he knows nothing as well, for nothing is part of all.

Laguz would be complicated…

ah huhhhhhhhhhh so no?

Shinigami Ninja Said:SoS knows all, which means he knows nothing as well, for nothing is part of all.

but since I know all I know all the other stuff too πŸ™‚ .

as far as the laguz and stuff goes its a good idea…but i want to do a few normal RPs before I get into that.

hmmmm i guess he does know all. πŸ˜‰

oh well I prefer the straight up answer SOS gave me u guys just beat around th bush… or something like that. How many more “normal” RPs are we talking 1,2,3,216…. and nobody knows all as the universe is constantly growing or shrinking creating many different bioforms that can stand rigors of time and space leading into oblivion and so on and so forth.*gasp*

yeah…I knows all about that stuff too πŸ˜‰ .

no you don’t. πŸ˜‰

maybe he does. figure this one out and I’ll beleive it. 12x + 38c – 2(4x +21) for c. good luck πŸ˜†

How do I put faces on?

what kinda faces?

Comments are closed.

