Fire Emblem Blog

Lottery Drawing

Posted on: September 23, 2007

alright,time to see who wins the jack-pot of…*does math* 45 gems! the possible winners are:ย 

Shadow Luigi
MatthewThief
Shinigami Ninja
Saint of Swords
dragoon (14)
mario64mario

and the winner is…

well isnt that a surprise! …its not me! bah! the winner is:

mario64mario.

*forced* congratulations mario64mario…now go and buy some weapons before the role playing starts tomarrow afternoon! *adds name to hit list* .

 

by Saint Of Swords

 

22 Responses to "Lottery Drawing"

got for you Mario64. n_n

Saint you cheater, you listed yourself three times!! And you still lost. Cheaters never win. Especially ones that have to use online translation machines to do it.

Goodoh Jobuh, malio 64 mario.

6 times actually ๐Ÿ˜›

I forgot about the me and myself.

And the double mention.

congrats ๐Ÿ™‚

and I still didn’t win @_@ .

seriously though, congratulations mario ๐Ÿ™‚ .

hes not even here. -_-

yea do u think he went on vacation or something? he hasnt posted much. maybe he hates us ;_; or maybe sommething bad happened to him. The world will never know…..

i think Mario said hes grounded

yeah intill monday.

Okay that works for Me what about UZM? ๐Ÿ™‚

.. not sure ๐Ÿ˜•

hmmmm who knows.

so its like I said (deep voice from commercial) The world may never know

hes probably just busy ๐Ÿ˜› .

*sigh* yea yer probably right.

hey what are the runes I really dont see much about them.

whats a rune ๐Ÿ˜• ?

lets see… a rune sword is a sword that casts nosferatu instead of dealing physical damage.
a light rune is an item that, once used, prevents units from steping on the same space it was set to for 5 turns.
and an iron rune is an item that negates all opposing criticals.

hope that helps.

oh.. those runes, i feel dumb now :{

I have yet to see an iron rune though I understood the others it was the iron that I didn’t under stand. How do u get them?

Comments are closed.

