Fire Emblem Blog

Support Design

Posted on: October 11, 2007

There are a few characters who look or seem like they should be able to support with someone else,but they can’t.

thats where this contest comes in.

I will list two characters who look like they could have a support conversation. You will then come up with a level C,B, and finally level A conversation between the two characters. the support cant be too long or two short, and you should make sure that the conversation is not out of character. after thats done E-mail it to me ( MastrKakashi@aol.com ) and I will put it up in a new article. that article will be, more or less, a poll, to decide which conversation was best. thats right, you will be voted for…and the prize will beย one of theย legendary weapons from FE6-7 (your choice on which one) . you cant vote for your own,and you can only vote once.in addition all entrys will remain a secret until a winner is decided.ย all entrys must be sent to me within a week of this article.

here are the two characters you will base your support conversation off of:

Character 1

Character 2

 

 

yup…jaffar and serra ๐Ÿ˜€ . at least in my opinion they look like they could support.

by Saint of Swords.

26 Responses to "Support Design"

I never thought they should support. They seem incompatible. I’ll try though.

incompatability often times makes for the most interesting supports ๐Ÿ˜› .

oh, that sounds fun ^_^ wasnt expecting those 2 :p

Well, yes, but tis the wrong kind of imcompatibility.

actually i always wished those 2 could support, they’d shed have so much to tell him

Interesting. It should be fun to attempt to write.

huh @_@ I stink at writing any other way to get those weapons? I try but don’t expect any thing good

I meant attempt to write a support conversation..I’ve written before…

I’d do it, but I can’t for two reasons. 1. I haven’t seen Jafar yet. (I’m only halfway into the first game ^.^’) 2. I didn’t exactly inheret the writing gene from my parents. More like the drawing gene.

by the way are you on lyns mode? it would help. ๐Ÿ™‚ just go on easy mode. ๐Ÿ™‚

yea if you do it on lyns easy and play like an hour or 2 each day your there in a week tops.

i sent you the e-mail SOS. ๐Ÿ™‚ hope you like it and i hope i win. ๐Ÿ˜€ <:) i made a mage hapy face. ๐Ÿ˜€

Just sent it hope u like ๐Ÿ™‚

awww i had a dream lest night i won the contest. : ( but it was just a dream. -__-‘ maybe its a sign of hope. ๐Ÿ™‚

Or insanity.

or both ๐Ÿ˜› !

-_- thats not funny.

maybe’s paraniod? methinks that you is got too much on your mind if your dreaming about a contest. Have you ever felt like there was absolutely nothing to do?

i dream about sprites from working on my forum..

Dragoon14 said: Have you ever felt like there was absolutely nothing to do?

and yes -_- i feel that way all the time, a matter of fact..

hm.. yeah… I won’t have an oppurtunity to write… I’m busy over at zh.

Huh??? Zh….. Don’t know ๐Ÿ™‚
But I hate it when I get that feeling I just want to do something but there is NOTHING to do.

i had that feeling last night. i was talking to mario64 in a mail but he had ot go and then there was no games to play. and thet have all these childish shows on and there wa nothing to do. i died of bordom that night. ๐Ÿ˜† but anyways, i haet that so much. but i got myself going by looking at sprites. and putting them in a e-mail and playing with it and you know. FUN! ๐Ÿ˜€

hm. Serra has a staff and Jaffar has two wicked-lookin’ daggers. CURSE YOU NINTENDO!!!!!! *weeps* ;_;

oh, and btw, ZH means Zelda Heaven. You know, MY site?!

how come your not an affiliate of FEB? either way wheres the link?

Comments are closed.

