Fire Emblem Blog

Blazing Sword Manga, Chapter 1

Posted on: December 13, 2007

Finally got it done ๐Ÿ™‚ . Some of the text might be kinda hard to read, and it didn’t all scan properly, but it is readable. Remember this is the first manga I’ve drawn so far, so you may notice that I experimented with the borders, text, backgrounds, etc. oh…and ignore the page count in the actual manga…its way off ๐Ÿ˜› .


Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

Page 6

Page 7

Page 8

Page 9

Page 10

Page 11

Page 12

Page 13

Page 14

Page 15

Page 16

Page 17

Page 18

Page 19

Page 20

Page 21

Page 22

Page 23

Page 24

Page 25

Page 26

Page 27

Page 28

Page 29

38 Responses to "Blazing Sword Manga, Chapter 1"

*stares* Must have taken a while….

*commends your perseverence*

awsome magna! oh volke fan? you missed the last role playing. ๐Ÿ™‚

Not that anything interesting happened in it…

Good job.

nice manga. ๐Ÿ™‚ but i will wait intill the RD one comes out. ๐Ÿ˜† this ones cool.

Nice. I liked how you detailed the castle and most of the people resembled people in the game.:) (there were a few I couldnt tell at first.)

i could tell because he told me. ๐Ÿ˜†

Nice!

thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ . a lot of the parts almost bored me out of completing the whole thing ๐Ÿ˜› .

also I dont think I’ll be making a RD manga….nor do I think I’ll directly continue from this one. what I might do is find interesting parts from various FE games and just make a manga about that.

So youll just do random Doshin?

I mean Dojin

whaaat? “Dojin” ๐Ÿ˜•

Yeah, you know, Dojinshi, fan manga.

looks good :} Matthew looks cute ๐Ÿ˜„

@ MT: Coming from the one whose user name is Matthew Thief. But who am I to judge? I think the girl with the bow is cute, good eye detail. … *thinks* hm. Our drawing styles are a little similar when it comes to neck and head. I still can’t draw hands for my life! :p

I still can’t draw anything for my life.

very nice ๐Ÿ˜€ me like

@SN: something like that. maybe like the last chapters or something.

i can’t draw a line. ๐Ÿ˜€

Use a ruler.

i was jokeing.. i CAN draw a line but nothing else.

I was kind joking too. I can draw faces, but not much else. But I CAN play the bagpipes, and I AM a black belt, so i think I’ve achieved quite a bit.

I’ve been drawing for a little over a year now.

i can only draw fan art of Luigi. ๐Ÿ˜€

I can only draw random faces.

You know, Kubo Tite made his first published manga when he was in high school. Its called Zombie Powder. I found that interesting.

LOL

What’s so funny?

Kubo wrote Bleach, if you didn’t know.

Kubo ๐Ÿ˜•

what is it?

the manga or the person? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Kubo Tite is the author of Bleach and Zombie Powder, unfortunately Zombie Powder was cancelled du to a lack of poularity, though i guess that may be a good thing because if it wasn’t cancelled he would have never wrote Bleach.

oh never mind i don’t like those shows.

you never do. any way Merry Christmas. as it was christmas day the time I typed this post.

Cute ^^

I hope you also draw mangas for the other FEs !? ๐Ÿ™‚

like RD! #_#

Like games most people havent played FE6! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thats a good one right? But remember this is the first part of the mangas that he has drawn the rest is as of yet unscanned………. Blawea. ๐Ÿ˜†

it would be good to see fe mangas

Comments are closed.

