Fire Emblem Blog

SoS’s Request Article

Posted on: December 20, 2007

Alright, I’ll put things simply; The Lyon article I was planning, well…it probably wont happen for about a month. So I have to fall back on my monthly/bi-monthly request article. What is it? continue reading to find out.

Every once in a great while I ask the readers of FE Blog what they would like me to write an article about. It can be whatever you want, justย as long as it doesn’t pertain to Radiant Dawn. Bare in mind though that it is ultimately up to me to decide what im writing about, that means that the number of times an idea is brought up doesn’t matter…unless you all conspire against me and only say one thing -_- .

Needless to say you can’t vote “Lyon” ,ย as I just got done saying I haven’t gotten that article together yet. Anything else is fair game though.

With that, begin suggesting ๐Ÿ™‚ !

By Saint Of Swords selphiesm1.gif

32 Responses to "SoS’s Request Article"

if no RD then nooooope… nothing

hmm.. maybe Karel(from FE6), proof that Eliwood marrys Ninian so you can delete all the Ninian haters comments

by the way.. if 6 is the continueison of 7.. then why is 6 not 8??

thats quite irrelevant to the subject here…

FE6 was made first..

back to the request topic

none because of no RD

Perhaps Stefan? Or Zihark? Or Lloyd?

In FE7 mention is made of one “Jan” whom Brendan Reed is out with. Who is Jan?

Jan is ninos uncle.

Oh, well, that’s boring. Maybe something about L’Arachel. I don’t know.

shes boring. but hey its not my article.

maybe Karla and Barte? I’ve never taken the time to get them both, but they get married eventually, right?

regarding all the “No RD, No suggestions”, I have plenty of RD articles in mind, therefore I dont need any ideas on what to write about from it. Also, the spoiler rule is still in effect, and allowing spoilers would ruin other peoples chances to request an article who haven’t played the game yet.

well how-long-must-we-WAIT?!

Until January. That’s how long.

why not FEB? SMBB comes out at that time. -_-‘

Maybe on on Erk. ๐Ÿ˜›

Not much about him in the game, though.

Maybe… how to cheat and steal Stone from Gorgons?

Maybe, what would you do if you could write the plot for an FE game?

i tried so hard to steal the gorgons items.. -_- but i never could

Gorgons?? ๐Ÿ˜•

Sacred Stones. I’ve never tried it with a more than half-assed attempt, i’ve heard it can screw up your game permanantly and I didn’t know if that meant file or cartridge and I didn’t want to risk losing an FE game for a glitch.

good suggestions so far ๐Ÿ™‚ . I still haven’t decided on a topic yet.

๐Ÿ˜ฆ so much for me getting a chance to guess…

heath or cormag. though you might have done one already….. how about an article about cheats or plot lines in FE? ๐Ÿ˜‰ that work?

Something about Monkey Laguz.

??? thats interesting.

chimpanzee ape or just a regular monkey?

karel wouldnt be a bad idea because i dont think anyone knows what hes doing in the game and i dont really kno who he supports with so i cant find out

has anyone ever noticed that mymidons/swordmasters usually dont have a big background. They are the coolest characters we deserve to know more

thats actually what makes them cool ๐Ÿ˜› . there lack of facts leaves room for the imagination.

anyways I’ll be selecting the topic by tomorrow.

wish i could think of something.

[SoS: you have to stay on topic, you cant double post too often and theres a spoiler rule in effect]

[I picked a topic, The article should be up in a few days. Thanks for all the ideas.]

Comments are closed.

