Fire Emblem Blog

Forum update

Posted on: March 27, 2008

Yeah, the forums back up.. Still working on the character renting though.

44 Responses to "Forum update"

Cool. I like the forums.

It’s great that it’s back on. And it looks good and more organized.

It does look good. I like the back ground. Good Job on it guys! *Thumbs up*

… SoS,

1. Where is MT? I haven’t seen her in a long time.

2. Do you know about my forum? If yes, I’d like to become an affiliate. If no, I’d like to become an affiliate.

MT is now Lightbringer. Or LB. So you have seen her.

Whats your forum about?

@ SN:

Zelda, but it currently has tons of BoT’s.

Yeah, very bad bots. UZM you should take the forum out of the directory and not mention it in any of your posts. I put the hyper link to mine once and in less than 10 minutes 4 bots were registering.

You guys need to set up a security system of some sort.

SN, why don’t you help UZM errrr Gravemind? You help on TBE after all.

I did help on TBE. There hasnt been a bot in ages. not since Saint set up the anti bot security system.

Tell UZM how to do it so i can go back there!

The forums are really good Saint and MT, you made a great job! *Thumbs Up*
But I find it sometimes difficult to read the information in the forums name, as it appears with some strips and I have to highlight it sometimes. Is it my PC or the forums are really like that?

Sorry about the DP, but I found that the strips are not whta I thought, it was just that I were’nt wearing my glasses. Hehehe… Sorry.

I’ve heard those things can help vision.

I can’t tell UZM how to do it, but perhaps Saint could. I’m pretty much illiterate with HTML.

Oh, well Saint already e-mailed him and no response.. -_-

I’m no good either.
And I thought that glasses were just things that got in your way when trying to play sports, but they’re useful. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Bah. Who needs to play sports?

Yeah. But they do make you outta shape.

Playing them or not playing them? I don’t play sports, and I’m very fit.

Playing them.. It “was” a April Fools joke. -_- i’m running out of time to fool people!

say you dont like vaida ๐Ÿ˜‰ .

I dont play sports either, but im in pretty good shape nontheless. I cant see me playing any sports either…I can hardly keep my glasses on as is ๐Ÿ˜• .

I put food coloring in the milk, Vanilla Extract in my sister’s water bottle, and salt on my best friend’s desk.

I wear glasses too, and because of them, everyone assumes a few things: 1) I am terrible at every sport that involves running or depth perception; 2) That I am a nerd; and/or 3) That I would rather be in a musical than play Halo or CoD. Nothing is wrong w/those things, but that isn’t me. Do people do that at your High School? It’s really annoying. and I can’t keep them on my head either.

sorry about the rant and dp. O_o you know when I type accurately I’m furious ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

๐Ÿ˜‰
How do I get to the forum and what is it?

I don’t have a high school really so I can’t say. I’m Homeschooled.

who cares about steriotypes..

in reality its just pathetic little people trying to judge you because there not happy with them selves -_-

April Fools Day is truly a childish day. Thats why i will no longer be tricked or be the one who tricks.

LB sums it up pretty good. Its people looking for validation from their peers. I personally don’t care a whole lot if I fit in. i’m not gonna change anything about my lazy creepy self to please people. I’ll always be the quasi-demi-goth anime nerd that I am today. Until I have to grow up and devote my life to working. But even then i’ll still be a nerd.

AFD can be fun, if done right.

@lynmaster:
you can find the button on the upper right side of the blog.

also, I think mostly just…um…reality deficient teens still view glasses as geeky. glasses seem to be a new “cool” thing to have. which is funny, since I thought you wore them to see properly
-_- .

My sister has glasses that she doesn’t need, the lenses are just flat glass.

@ SN: I need mine. I can’t see 6 inches away from my face w/o them. My vision is 20/900! And I don’t care what ppl think about me, I just think stereotypes are ridiculous, and they annoy me. Hopefully your sis will be a trendsetter here in the Eastern U.S. ๐Ÿ˜‰

@ LB: Very eloquent way of putting it, LB. I agree completely.

@ SoS: Hmm… ‘reality deficient’… yup. Sounds pretty accurate to me! LOL

oh yeah! I was gonna vent! For AF, my parents switched my 2-in-1 shampoo out for conditioner only! AAUGH! My hair was so greasy!

I was homeschooled from 4th to 8th grade, and two years ago, I decided to go back to public school.

I actually liked homeschool (woohoo! no 5:15 wake-up calls from mom!), but my group was too conservative; they didn’t much like me. O_o

again, sry 4 DP

Who doesn’t like home school? My Mom’s at the doctors so she can’t teach me. ๐Ÿ˜› Of course i have been catching up in my school work.

That’s great SL. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ And it seems only Volthe, me and a few others are the only ones who have never had the fortune to be homeschooled.

I starting to think that neing homeshcooled would be great, but I like going to school every day and even wake up 5 AM. I really like to play sports, to watch anime, play video games, read mangas, so if anyone wants to put me in stereotypes, he/she will have a hard time. Besides, Saint and MT are greatly right. People aren’t satisfied with them, so they look upon others and find different things that they envy and make we, who are better, look worse… Quite the long post… ๐Ÿ˜‰

I think everyone here has a good dose of that great virtue called ignorance. We should all ignore stereotypes and the people who use them, because In The End, we’ll all be on top of them and prove them wrong, while they have to conform with what they obtained by wasting their time criticizing.

yeah, I should be like, “Say that to me when I’m your boss, fool! Mr. T will take you down!”
lol

I agree w/you, Volthe, on everything but the getting up @ 5. That… I could do w/o.

btw… the “Mr. T” thing is an inside joke; My name starts w/’T’, and one of my buddies called me that b/c he could only remember the 1st letter of my name the day after he met me. We call him Meetgrinder*, and not for the reason you’re thinking of. Another inside joke, sry.

*Note the spelling. Yes, that was on purpose.

*Puts on nerdy glass’s* Yeah go for school! And video Games work onions!

Hey! and after we just had that conversation about stereotypers! Oh, wait. That just means you’re jealous of my awesomeness! ^-^

wats up w/the ‘Video games work onions’ thing? Why do they work onions? I’ve never seen them do that before…

Ireally think that we should care less about others that make stereotypes, but if you want, care them as useless envyous people that will be, as said lynmaster, your employees.

@ Lyn Master:

Its a new saying. ^_^ Not really i made it up.

YES! *HiLo-5s Volthe* You offically rock Volthe! *totally blows of SL* Ew. Why are you talking to me? shoo, shoo!
jkjk

Thanks, and let’s see to it that those envious devils perish soon!!
Ok, too evil, even for those people.

haha

ROTFLOL!

OMGA!(Oh My Giddy Aunt) I FINALLY saw Sweeny Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street! It was amazing! I’ve seen the original Stage Play in person, and the movie was just as great!

Not even heard of it…

Comments are closed.

