Fire Emblem Blog

gasp….a delay

Posted on: April 2, 2008

alright, I said ide be busy with the role-playing and my manga, and I have been. unfortunately, my manga being my 1# priority, the role-playing isnt done yet. I still need to list all the rules as well as set everyones character up. if you wish to join the role-playing but havent yet; this is good news for you as I will be accepting players for some extra time due to the delay. take note however that submissions will be closed as soon as I finish the role-playing, so in other words dont delay (you will have atleast 3 days though) . see the role-playing article for more details:

Role-Play Recruiting

I plan on making an article in continuation with my 4-5 part series regarding Path of Radiance and Radiant Dawn, but I cant promise when that will be done. In the meantime I thank you all for visiting Fire Emblem Blog and hope you enjoy your time here.

–Saint of Swords

