Fire Emblem Blog

FE11 box art

Posted on: July 1, 2008

Here it is. The jappanese cover for FE11!

it was found on amazon . com of japan, and still doesnt have a US release date :/

By MatthewThief

20 Responses to "FE11 box art"

Not much to say about it. Just Falchion and a map.

Wow. A map. Inspiring.

I like that box. Cool looking. ๐Ÿ˜€

its simplistic yet says all that needs be said…I like it ๐Ÿ˜€ . this is pretty much what all DS cases look like so its no suprise really…look at LoZ Phantom Hourglass…a picture of the ghost ship + link and linebeck. again, simplistic, but there is no need for huge ilustrations on something that really wont be seen very often.

Most of my game cases have really cool art.

its just DS games with the chincy art. I have a lot of cool cases from PS2 or GCN. Sacred Stones has a pretty cool cover too.

I meant DS games. The World Ends With You has some cool art, as does Summon Night.

I like how smooth “The NEW Super Mario Bros.” game case is. ๐Ÿ˜€

Smooth?

all DS cases are smooth SL.

@SN:
oh…well mine are dumb looking :/ …the coolest looking one I have is probably either phantom hourglass or maybe…heck I dont know I only have mario.

A-heh heh. Oops. Well maybe I just like how fresh and new it looks. Don’t forget shiny. ๐Ÿ˜›

Looking forward to the game! The Nintendo DS feature will be great! The map on the bottom screen, and the battle no the top! I’m sure there’s options too!

Wow, I better get a DS soon, lol. Looks splendid.

On July 2, 2008 at 8:36 pm Shinigami Ninja Said:
I meant DS games. The World Ends With You has some cool art, as does Summon Night.

The World Ends With You is all about art conception. (And forcing players to play two games at once >.<)

Final Fantasy III has some cool box art, as well as Professor Layton and Pandora’s Box (Prof. Layton 2)

that ( ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) wasn’t supposed to be there -.-

i think it looks good and i need to buy a new stylus i lost mine

This is most likely the temporary box art like they did with SSBB before they released the official… but I could be wrong. I’m thinkin they’re gonna have a better looking case by time the game releases. but as far as a basic case goes, its really attractive looking. . . (^_^)

I don’t think its temporary. Its only a month away from its Japan release.

TWEWY is still really fun tough. I like the double screen battles.

Yea, but it’s tricky. You need to get used to it.

True. Joshua is a pain in the butt. He sucks. I WANT SHIKI BACK! And you need to give me the password for the Free Speech again, Mario.

But that’s off-topic.

Honestly, i hope they don’t wait until after Thanksgiving to release it.

Also, speaking of that game. When he hold tournaments for it, how we will submit our passwords? Is it the same as Super Smash Bros. Brawl?

Comments are closed.

