Fire Emblem Blog

E3 News

Posted on: July 10, 2008

As you all may know, the Electronic Entertainment Expo, better known as E3, is less then a week away. With that in mind, I intend to post as much information as possible here on FE Blog. However, if you would like to contribute any news… E-Mail it to me at MastrKakashi@aol.com with the subject E3 News, and make sure you include a link to the source you found the information at. also include your name you would like credited in the update.

Other sites you might want to go to for E3 news are Zentendo.com or GameSpot.com .

by Saint of Swords

6 Responses to "E3 News"

I take you’ll only be posting news pertaining to FE or Nintendo?

Mostly. I might post some Sony news too.

That sounds good. I’ll be waiting for the latest updates and such.

cool i hope they say something about FE DS being released in the US

They will, I’m sure.

I agreed with you

Comments are closed.

