Fire Emblem Blog

FE Blog Sprite Contest II

Posted on: October 8, 2008

Welcome to the FE Blog sprite contest! The goal is to make a custom FE sprite you think will earn you the most votes from the members of FE Blog. all entrys will be anonymous until the contest is over, and the winner will have both their name and sprite added to the Hall of Fame.

the only rules are:

1.) the sprite you enter must be your work
2.) it must be a Fire Emblem mug
3.) and it must be altered more then just recoloring.

Please send your 1 submission to Mastrkakashi@aol.com with the subject “Sprite Contest Entry” . I will hold the voting in…2 weeks, so that’s October 22nt. Good luck.

–Saint of Swords.

6 Responses to "FE Blog Sprite Contest II"

I entered. And I wish the best of luck to all else who participated.

FE6 to 8 mugshots or FE9&10 mugshots?

every game is included this time

Woot! I entered this mug I really like that I did a while ago…a splice between Ursula and Tana and also thats recoloured that looks awesome if I do say so myself! ^^

ok i have a question for ya Saint of Swords….did you say you were going to make the Sword of Seals and Path of Radiance official art sections into galleries? Just wondering…

yeah, hes going to be doing PoR next

Comments are closed.

