Fire Emblem Blog

Fan Stuff Updated

Posted on: December 2, 2008

I got some sprites up by Dark Priestess, Super Luigi, Clawsze, Fire Master, and Saint of Swords (thats me) . I also got some custom stat sheets up by Dark Priestess, and Isaacrs2001, and a bunch of fan graphics by Serenade DS . On a minor note, I changed the submission text so it’s a bit cleaner now, and I will be updating the base pages to link to the child pages, so those new tabs at the top have a use 😉 .

–Saint of Swords

4 Responses to "Fan Stuff Updated"

…it’s snowing on the page.

Well, back to here, since TBE is gone. Oh well.

Anyhow, great job guys, even if it is a belated aplause.

I am sure you’ll get over it. 😉

And I agree with ShinigamiNinja, thouigh belated this is, and long ago this update was; congrats. I haven’t been on lately, but that will change, I am quite sure.

Comments are closed.

