Fire Emblem Blog

Staff Wanted

Posted on: December 5, 2008

We are no longer looking for staff

Fire Emblem Blog is looking for talented writers who are willing to contribute to this site, and help bring the Fire Emblem community closer together. We need people who can write thought provoking articles about the Fire Emblem series, whether it be about game-play or plot. We also need people who are capable of finding Fire Emblem/Nintendo related news and informing the readers of Fire Emblem Blog. If you are interested, send me an e-mail with:

Your Name:
Your Site (optional) :
Which position you would like:
Why you would like it:
And how much experience you have in it:

Your grammar and punctuation do not have to be perfect, but they must at least be readable. If you are accepted, you will be added to the staff page. If you own or contribute to another site, the link and name will be added in your section. If you know someone who might be interested in this, let them know!

This Topic Will Remain Pinned Until We Have Enough Authors. Please See Below This Topic For New Posts.

11 Responses to "Staff Wanted"

I really would love to Saint, but I am not so great at writing articles about Video Games.

I give good luck to all who signed up.

Alright, we have a bunch of writers already, now we need some news reporters.

Glad you found some. Unfortuantely I can’t be of more help. I’m not very good at finding news either. Just leaching it.

He’ll find some, I assure you.

I have no doubt. But I am just sorry that I can’t help more.

You can ‘help’ by posting more around the site. Just if you wanted to help with anything. Then you wouldn’t feel so useless 😛 (JK) .

Hahah, sorry, but unless I have something to say I wont post. Otherwise it’d be like spam.

yeah. he’s found one or two.

Fair enough.

And Saint of Swords, are you going to ask maybe your Affiliates for News Reporters? Or are you going to let others e-mail you? It’s not my decision, but it would help if I knew.

I can be a news reporter. I know lots of places for more info about Fire Emblem Shadow Dragon. I can also find some Official art as well.

– Sky ( aka. Sai aka Holt )

Comments are closed.

