Fire Emblem Blog

Radiant Dawn

Radiant Dawn consists of three separate storys, and one in which the three converge. The sequel to Path of Radiance, the game features both new characters as well as old ones. The first story focuses on the Silver Haired Maiden, Micaiah, who has the ability to see glimpses of the future, and heal with just her hands. She wishes to liberate her country of Daein from the cruel Begnion Empire. The second story focuses on the now Queen of Cremia, Elincia, as she is challenged by a rebellion. The third story pits Ike and the Griel mercenarys, along with the Laguz Alliance, against the country of Daein and the Begnion Empire. The fourth and final story consists of Ike, Elincia, and Micaiah banding together to defeat a common foe.

Official Art

Official Art (High Res)



Update, Nov 24th

Changed the sites graphics, if you have any comments post them in the Shadow Dragon Gallery update.

FE Blog stats

  • 3,829,035 hits
jaffar Fire Emblem Blog is in no way connected to or sponsored by Nintendo or Intelligent Systems.


Click here to become a member and you can have an avatar =) .

%d bloggers like this: